7 Chakras http://www.7Chakras.org Chakra Balancing for Chakra Healing Fri, 12 Aug 2016 09:32:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 3 Minute Chakra Test: Test Your Chakra Health with This Free Chakra Test Now http://www.7Chakras.org/chakra-test/ http://www.7Chakras.org/chakra-test/#respond Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:00:36 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=1063 http://www.7Chakras.org/chakra-test/feed/ 0 Chakra Healing for Sciatica with Sciatic Nerve Pain Relief http://www.7Chakras.org/sciatica/ http://www.7Chakras.org/sciatica/#comments Mon, 16 May 2011 06:21:31 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=298 http://www.7Chakras.org/sciatica/feed/ 3 Signs of Depression: Depression Treatment by Chakra Healing http://www.7Chakras.org/signs-of-depression/ http://www.7Chakras.org/signs-of-depression/#comments Tue, 03 May 2011 03:26:02 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=280 http://www.7Chakras.org/signs-of-depression/feed/ 3 Chakra Healing As Best of All Chronic Constipation Remedies http://www.7Chakras.org/chronic-constipation/ http://www.7Chakras.org/chronic-constipation/#respond Wed, 13 Apr 2011 04:20:53 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=273 http://www.7Chakras.org/chronic-constipation/feed/ 0 Chakra Healing Addresses Anxiety Disorder Treatment at Root http://www.7Chakras.org/anxiety-disorder/ http://www.7Chakras.org/anxiety-disorder/#respond Thu, 31 Mar 2011 03:26:15 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=267 http://www.7Chakras.org/anxiety-disorder/feed/ 0 Chakra Healing for Narcolepsy and Chronic Insomnia Relief http://www.7Chakras.org/insomnia/ http://www.7Chakras.org/insomnia/#respond Thu, 03 Mar 2011 03:10:17 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=263 http://www.7Chakras.org/insomnia/feed/ 0 Chakra Healing Cures Sexual Disorders in Sexual Intercourse http://www.7Chakras.org/sexual-disorders/ http://www.7Chakras.org/sexual-disorders/#respond Sun, 20 Feb 2011 06:11:20 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=255 http://www.7Chakras.org/sexual-disorders/feed/ 0 Chakra Healing Opening Chakras Cures Personality Disorders http://www.7Chakras.org/personality-disorders/ http://www.7Chakras.org/personality-disorders/#comments Mon, 07 Feb 2011 06:57:58 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=249 http://www.7Chakras.org/personality-disorders/feed/ 2 Weight Loss Tips: How to Lose Weight Fast by Chakra Healing http://www.7Chakras.org/weight-loss-tips/ http://www.7Chakras.org/weight-loss-tips/#comments Fri, 21 Jan 2011 07:05:27 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=245 http://www.7Chakras.org/weight-loss-tips/feed/ 10 How Heart Disease Responds to Chakra Healing http://www.7Chakras.org/heart-disease/ http://www.7Chakras.org/heart-disease/#respond Tue, 18 Jan 2011 07:02:42 +0000 http://www.7Chakras.org/?p=242 http://www.7Chakras.org/heart-disease/feed/ 0